Shuttlecock - Derailleur

Shuttlecock - Derailleur main image

Shuttlecock released a track called ‘Derailleur’ on their album called ‘Machine-Extended’ in 2002. The line-up was Kenneth Raymond Chojnacki (guitar/vocals), William John Hubbell (drums), and Andrew David Leitner (bass).

Shuttlecock was formed in 1997 in Toledo, Ohio, USA, and had previously released EPs called ‘Report’ and ‘This Is the Hour of Lead’. After the ‘Machine-Extended’ album they released a further album called ‘A study in the Art of Individuality’.

You can listen to a snippet of ‘Derailleur’ on allmusic.com.

  • Artist: Shuttlecock
  • Producers/Labels: Iron Compass
  • Themes: Music
  • Trivia related by brand: none
  • Date: 2002
  • Serial number: unknown
  • Derailleur brands: none
  • Derailleurs: none